Something about Helium

I still think Helium is a great place to showcase writing, however, there is one drawback to posting on the site that I didn’t realize BEFORE I posted two of my short stories. You will never be allowed to remove posts from the site. Most magazines will not accept stories unless they can buy first rights. And, they don’t want simultaneous publications. So, I guess you might say that I’m s…o…l…where publishing those particular short stories are concerned.

On a lighter note, I was able to write today. WOOT!!! Some good stuff, If I say so myself.

Leave a Reply

